Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Ext Email Address
Scott E. Parsons Executive Director 109 sparsons@lakewoodha.org

Accounting

Teresa Acosta Financial Operations & HR Manager 121 tacosta@lakewoodha.org

Section 8

Norma Berrios Section 8 Coordinator 104 nberrios@lakewoodha.org  
Kathleen Manfredi Home Ownership Specialist/CW Specialist 117 kmanfredi@lakewoodha.org
Sonia Santiago  FSS Specialist/Case Worker Specialist 110 ssantiago@lakewoodha.org
Loreen Taranto Family Unification Specialist 114 ltaranto@lakewoodha.org
Tanicia McCloud Case Worker 119 tmccloud@lakewoodha.org
Doreen Rafferty Case Worker 102 drafferty@lakewoodha.org
Danielle DeCross Case Worker 111 ddecross@lakewoodha.org
Anita Brent Quality Control 101 abrent@lakewoodha.org
Mady Leonard HQS Inspector/Quality Control 112 mleonard@lakewoodha.org
Robert Vieten HQS Inspector/Maintenance 107 rvieten@lakewoodha.org

RAD Project Based Voucher

Tania Berrios Housing Operations Coordinator 115 tberrios@lakewoodha.org
Susan Pierson Receptionist 100

Maintenance Staff

Jim Kelly
Maintenance Manager
Jeffrey Hannon Maintenance Foreman

John Kownacky
Maintenance Mechanic

Jorge Colon
Maintenance Mechanic