Board of Commissioners

Name Position
Gregory Stafford-Smith Chairperson
Shabsi Ganzweig Vice Chairperson
Angela Caldwell Second Vice Chairperson
Denise Douglas Resident Commissioner
Eli Rennert Commissioner
Bassi Aderet Commissioner
Raymond Coles Township Liaison

The schedule of the monthly Board of Commissioners meetings is posted on our homepage
and can be accessed by clicking the link below.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule