Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Ext Email Address
Mary Jo Grauso Executive Director 113 mgrauso@lakewoodha.org
Scott E. Parsons
Assistant Executive Director
109
sparsons@lakewoodha.org

Accounting

Teresa Acosta Bookkeeper 121 tacosta@lakewoodha.org

Section 8

Norma Berrios Section 8 Coordinator 104 nberrios@lakewoodha.org  
Sherry Alexander Case Worker Specialist 107 salexander@lakewoodha.org
Lorraine Heilmann Case Worker Specialist 111 lheilmann@lakewoodha.org
Zory Cruz Case Worker 103 zcruz@lakewoodha.org
Kathleen Manfredi Case Worker 117 kmanfredi@lakewoodha.org
Loreen Taranto Family Unification Specialist 114 ltaranto@lakewoodha.org
Ana Maria Garcia FSS/Home Ownership Coordinator 119 agarcia@lakewoodha.org
Anita Brent Quality Control 101 abrent@lakewoodha.org
Sonia Santiago  Quality Control 105 ssantiago@lakewoodha.org
Mady Leonard HQS Inspector 112 mleonard@lakewoodha.org

Public Housing

Tania Berrios Public Housing Coordinator 115 tberrios@lakewoodha.org
Susan Pierson Public Housing Assistant 102 spierson@lakewoodha.org
Jadese Delifus Receptionist 100

Maintenance Staff

Martin Giacobbe Maintenance Manager

Jeffrey Hannon Maintenance Foreman

Walter Salas
Maintenance Mechanic

Rob Dodge
Maintenance Mechanic