Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Ext Email Address
Scott E. Parsons Acting Executive Director 109 sparsons@lakewoodha.org

Accounting

Teresa Acosta Financial Operations & HR Manager 121 tacosta@lakewoodha.org

Section 8

Norma Berrios Section 8 Coordinator 104 nberrios@lakewoodha.org  
Lorraine Heilmann Case Worker Specialist 111 lheilmann@lakewoodha.org
Kathleen Manfredi Case Worker Specialist 117 kmanfredi@lakewoodha.org
Sherry Alexander Case Worker 107 salexander@lakewoodha.org
Sonia Santiago  Case Worker 110 ssantiago@lakewoodha.org
Lee Parella Case Worker/Quality Control 102 lparella@lakewoodha.org
Loreen Taranto Family Unification Specialist 114 ltaranto@lakewoodha.org
Ana Maria Garcia FSS/Home Ownership Coordinator 119 agarcia@lakewoodha.org
Anita Brent Quality Control 101 abrent@lakewoodha.org
Mady Leonard HQS Inspector 112 mleonard@lakewoodha.org
Martin Giacobbe HQS Inspector 103 mgiacobbe@lakewoodha.org

RAD Project Based Voucher

Tania Berrios Housing Operations Coordinator 115 tberrios@lakewoodha.org
Jadese Delifus Receptionist 100
Susan Pierson Receptionist 100

Maintenance Staff

Jim Kelly
Maintenance Manager
Jeffrey Hannon Maintenance Foreman

Walter Salas
Maintenance Mechanic

John Kownacky
Maintenance Mechanic