Agendas, Minutes, and Resolutions

2020 Board Schedule

DATEPLACE ADDRESS TIME
Tuesday, January 28 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
August No MeetingN/AN/A
Tuesday, September 22Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
January 3 2020 Special Agenda Resolutions
January 14 2020 Special Agenda
January 21 2020 Special Agenda