Agendas, Minutes, and Resolutions

2019 Board Schedule

DATEPLACE ADDRESS TIME
Tuesday, January 22 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27 No MeetingN/AN/A
Tuesday, September 24Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17 Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Administrative Office317 Sampson Ave., Lkwd, NJ6:00 PM
January 2019 Special Agenda Minutes Resolutions
January 2019 Agenda Minutes Resolutions
February 2019 Agenda None Resolutions
March 2019 None None None
April 2019 Agenda None None